krutoeveryday.blogg.se

If deep sleep mode is enabled
If deep sleep mode is enabled




So now I bought an additional "TP-link Gigabit-network adapter PCI express (TG-3468)" but still my motherboard is not recognizing the card and I don't know how to install the drivers for it.

if deep sleep mode is enabled

When I try to install drivers from another pc I get this message: "" The Realtek Network controller was not found. My motherboard doesn't support wifi so I have no internet at all in my pc. What I did before this problem happend: 1. The next day I could no longer connect to the internet using the cable and I couldn't even find my network adapter under "network adapters" in device manager.

if deep sleep mode is enabled

I was using an ethernet cable and I was connected to the internet. So I bought used parts and built a pc from it.






If deep sleep mode is enabled